If you Delete a Project (or a business component or activity) your logged in employees will no longer be able pick that project from the project pull down in the Substantiator Extension. This change will take place as soon as the employee tries to re-login.


Created with the Personal Edition of HelpNDoc: News and information about help authoring tools and software