The Delete button should be used very carefully since it will completely remove a campaign and all its associated employees, business components, Projects, etc from the system. At this time there is no way to recover the deleted data.



Since pressing this button by accident could be major mistake, the system will require you to confirm the deletion. You might want to make sure to Download History prior to deleting a campaign.

Created with the Personal Edition of HelpNDoc: Generate Kindle eBooks with ease